Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 17, 2015

 
BBQ'Loo and Blues Too!
7/17/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: Waterloo, Iowa   
 

Saturday, August 29, 2015

 
Des Moines August Diva Ride
8/29/2015
 
 
Adamec Harley Of O.P cookout
8/29/2015
 

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

 
2015 Central Ontario Chrome Diva Meeting
9/2/2015
 

Thursday, September 03, 2015

 
Oxford CD monthly mtg
9/3/2015
 

Sunday, September 06, 2015

 
Parkersburg WV Chapter Meeting
9/6/2015
Time: From 1:30pm until 2:30pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
Bike Night at the National Cattle Congress
9/10/2015
Location: Waterloo, Iowa    Time: From 5:30 PM until 9 PM
 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

 
 
DAYTONA BEACH SEPTEMBER CHAPTER MEETING
9/12/2015
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: From 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Sunday, September 13, 2015

 
Columbus, OH Chapter Meeting / Ride
9/13/2015
Time: 11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Columbus, OH Chapter Meeting / Ride
Xenia Chrome Diva Monthly Meeting
9/13/2015
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
Des Moines September Membership meeting
9/14/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
2RCD General Membership Meeting
9/14/2015
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Waterloo Monthly Chapter Ride
9/15/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal