Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids

 

Contact us at Ctisdale363@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events
7th Annual Backpacking to School Ride
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Cedar Rapids Chrome Diva August Monthly Meeting
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Cedar Rapids Chrome Diva September Monthly Meeting
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2nd Annual Breast and Ovarian Cancer Awareness Ride
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Cedar Rapids Chrome Divas October Monthly Meeting
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Cedar Rapids Chrome Diva November Monthly Meeting
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Cedar Rapids Chrome Diva December Monthly Meeting
Thursday, December 18, 2014


Group Feed
Doriene Spoke joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Pamela Jacobs joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Thursday, June 12, 2014
Priscilla Barthel wrote on the Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids wall: So sorry and sad I wasn't able to ride on the Awareness ride due to my entire back going out. Went to Chiropractor Friday and did everything I could so I could ride:( Way too much pain but hope you all had a SUPER TIME :) I'm looking forward to my next FIRST RIDE opportunity..Glad to a part of a great Diva Chapter :)
Posted Sunday, May 04, 2014
Tina Schminkey joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Thursday, March 27, 2014
Tammy Prohaska joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Tuesday, March 25, 2014
 More »

Related Group News

Tampa Bay, FL - Gulfside Regional Hospice
Posted in SE Region News, Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Hi Divas!Our ride for June will be our first official appearance especially requested for the Chrome Divas. Gulfside Regional Hospice sought out the Chrome Divas ... more »

 View All News »

Chapter Asst. Director
Kathy Nagel
Chapter Director
Cindy Tisdale
Chapter Secretary
Lynn Hanke
Chapter Treasurer
Robyn McMurrin
MW Regional Director
Amy Robinson

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy