Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids

 

Contact us at: scooksley44@gmail.com

Upcoming Events
Cedar Rapids Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, April 20, 2017
11th Annual Awareness Ride
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Monthly Chapter Meeting
Thursday, December 21, 2017


Group Feed
Kris Lines joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Monica Wilcke joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Thursday, October 27, 2016
Sally Friedhoff joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Thursday, October 27, 2016
LIsa Knutson joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Thursday, October 27, 2016
Deb Pasker joined the group Iowa Chapters: Cedar Rapids.
Posted Thursday, October 27, 2016
 More ยป

Related Group News

Chrome Diva Regional and Assistant Regional Director Nominations Nov. 15 - Dec. 10
Posted in Organization News, Sunday, November 6, 2016

Nominations will be accepted for Regional and Assistant Regional Officer positions from November 15 through December 10, 2016.  You may nominate yourself or a registered ... more »

 View All News »

Asst. MW Regional Director
Karyn Temple
Chapter Asst. Director
Pamela Stone
Chapter Director
Shiela Cooksley
Chapter Secretary
Heather Clark-Hill
Chapter Treasurer
Doriene Spoke
MW Regional Director
Michelle Amrine